HomeProfileCourses - Arthur Findlay CollegeCourses - UKCourses - InternationalPublic Services & DemonstrationsPrivate Sessions and SeminarsContactLinks
Colin is Course Organiser and/or Tutor of the following courses in 2018:
 
 COURSE 08B, The Natural Medium
 Date:
 Saturday, 17th February to Saturday, 24th February
 Course Organiser  John Johnson OSNU
 Tutors: Minister Colin Bates and Andrew Manship CSNU
 More information and booking:
 The Arthur Findlay College
 Course Type: Mediumship - Mixed Levels
 

COURSE 09, The Power Within  

Date:                                                      

Saturday 24th February to Saturday 03rd March

Course Organiser                
Sandie Baker CSNU
Tutors:
Minister Colin Bates, Minister Bill Thomson, Eileen Davies LSSNU, Pauline Silver DSNU and John Johnson OSNU
More information and booking:       
The Arthur Findlay College
Course Type:Mediumship - Mixed Levels
 
 COURSE 15A, Swedish Week
 Date: Saturday, 07th April to Saturday, 14th April
 Course Organiser  Mia Ottosson CSNU
 Tutors: Minister Colin Bates, Minister Bill Thomson, Sandie Baker CSNU and John Johnson OSNU
 More information and booking: The Arthur Findlay College
 Course Type: Mediumship - Mixed Levels
 
 COURSE 22A, Mediumship the Positive Approach
 Date: Saturday, 26th May to Saturday, 02nd June
 Course Organiser:
 Minister Colin Bates
 Tutors: Minister Bill Thomson, Angie Morris OSNU, Sandie Baker CSNU and Mia Ottosson CSNU 
 More information and booking: The Arthur Findlay College
 Course Type: Mediumship - Mixed Levels
 
 COURSE 33, Mediumship and Spiritual Development
 Date: Saturday, 28th July to Saturday, 04th August
 Course Organiser: Minister Colin Bates
 Tutors: Sandie Baker CSNU, Mia Ottosson CSNU, John Johnson OSNU and Lynn Probert CSNU
 More information and booking: The Arthur Findlay College
 Course Type: Mediumship - Mixed Levels
 
 COURSE 37B, Trusting Your Mediumship
 Date: Saturday, 25th August to Saturday, 01st September
 Course Organiser: Minister Bill Thomson
 Tutors: Minister Colin Bates, Sandie Baker CSNU and Mia Ottosson CSNU
 More information and booking: The Arthur Findlay College
 Course Type: Mediumship - Mixed Levels
 
 COURSE 46A, Mediumship and More
 Date: Saturday, 27th Otcober to Saturday, 03rd November
 Course Organiser: Sandie Baker CSNU
 Tutors: Minister Colin Bates and Minister Bill Thomson
 More information and booking: The Arthur Findlay College
 Course Type: Mediumship - Mixed Levels
 
 COURSE 49B, Heart and Soul of Mediumship
 Date: Saturday, 17th November to Saturday, 23rd November
 Course Organiser: John Johnson OSNU
 Tutors: Minister Colin Bates and Minister Brenda Lawrence
 More information and booking: The Arthur Findlay College
 Course Type: Mediumship - Mixed Levels